New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Spring Break

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Spring Break (Westfield Washington no school) Friday, March 31 –Friday, April 7 Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool President's Day (Westfield Washington no school) Friday, February 24 Monday, February 27   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, February 20   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool MLK Jr Day (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, January 16   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, January 2   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Christmas Break

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Christmas Break (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, December 19–Friday December 30   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Thanksgiving Break

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Thanksgiving Break (Westfield Washington no school) Wednesday, November 23–Friday, November 25   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool (Westfield Washington no school) Thursday, November 10 Friday, November 11   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Fall Break

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Fall Break (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, October 17–Friday October 21   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

No Preschool

New Joy Preschool Calendar No Preschool Labor Day (Westfield Washington no school) Monday, September 5   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

Knights of North Castle

Vacation Bible School 2021

Vacation Bible School 2021 Knights of the North Castle Family VBS (not drop-off) In-person outdoors, and also online this year! Mondays July 12, 19, 26 & August 2 @ 7 pm Or online at your pace, anytime! The VBS in-person experience will be held entirely outdoors in New Joy's pavilion...

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Begins (3’s)

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Classes begin for our 3-year-old students Tuesday, August 30 9:30 am – 12:30 pm   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Begins (4’s)

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Classes begin for our 4-year-old students Monday, August 29 9:30 am – 12:30 pm   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

New Joy Lutheran Preschool Calendar Events

Preschool Playdates

New Joy Preschool Calendar Preschool Playdates on the Playground 3-year-olds: 9:00–10:00 am 4-year-olds: 10:00–11:00 am Thursday, August 11 Thursday, August 18 Thursday, August 25   Learn more about our Preschool...    

Continue reading

God's Work Our Hands September 13

God’s Work Our Hands

God's Work Our Hands Sunday, September 13 On Sunday, September 13, there will be four opportunities for you to volunteer some time and/or items. The areas where we are looking for volunteers are with: Lutheran Child and Family Services Food 4 Souls Through these opportunities, you can either prepare good...

Continue reading

Yoga for Prevail

Yoga for Prevail

Yoga for Prevail Saturday, August 8 4:00–5:00 pm Join us for a free, socially distanced, yoga class with Bree Harbin! We will be collecting financial donations, amount of your choice, for Prevail. Prevail provides crisis intervention and restorative support services for adult, adolescent and child survivors of crime and abuse....

Continue reading